Server 1
Server 2
Server 3
Server 4
Server 5
Server 6

Country Queen - Season 1

When an invasive mining company threatens the existence of her village, a city girl caught between two worlds must return home, overcome her painful past to save the village and find herself in the process.

Genres: Drama



Country: International

Episode: 6 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: Hd 720

Release: 2022

IMDb: 3.1