Server 1
Server 2
Server 3
Server 4
Server 5
Server 6

The Owl House - Season 2

Accidentally sent to the world of the Boiling Isles before a trip to summer camp, a teenage human named Luz longs to become a witch, with the rebellious Eda and pint-sized demon King at her aid.

Episode: 21 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: HD 720

Release: 2021

IMDb: 8.1